Lappi

Lapin AMK

Sanna Vinblad

sanna.vinblad@lapinamk.fi

Kainuu

Kajaanin AMK

Merja Leskinen

merja.leskinen@kamk.fi

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Mielenvireys ry

Juha Eskola

juhaeskola.mielenvireys@gmail.com

Keski-Pohjanmaa

K-Pohjanmaan ammattiopisto

Satu Sundell

satu.sundell@kpedu.fi

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

HY:n Ruralia instituutti

Anne Matilainen

anne.matilainen@helsinki.fi

Pohjanmaa

Vaasan yliopisto

Martta Yli-Lauri

mylilaur@uwasa.fi

Pohjois-Karjala

ProAgria

Johanna Rinnekari

johanna.rinnekari@proagria.fi

Etelä-Karjala

Hoivapalvelut Onnenpisara

Riina Harinen

info@onnenpisara.fi

Pohjois-Savo

Savonia AMK

Katriina Pylkkänen

katriina.pylkkanen@savonia.fi

 

Etelä-Savo

Kaakkois-Suomen AMK

Heli Peltola

heli.peltola@xamk.fi

Kymenlaakso

Luontoäidin Hyvinvointipalvelu

Marijo Honkonen

info@luontoaidin.fi

Keski-Suomi

Nuorisokeskus Piispala

Hanna Liimatainen

hanna.liimatainen@piispala.fi

Kanta-Häme

Hämeen AMK

Sari Rämö

sari.ramo@hamk.fi

Päijät-Häme

Manna ry

Sari Dufva

sari.dufva@manna.fi

Satakunta

Satakunnan AMK

Jaana Ruoho

jaana.ruoho@samk.fi

Pirkanmaa

Voimatassu ky

Eeva Kahilaniemi

voimatassu@voimatassu.fi

Varsinais-Suomi

ProAgria

Mari Mäenpää

mari.maenpaa@proagria.fi

Uusimaa

Työtehoseura

Anna Korhonen

anne.korhonen@tts.fi


yhteistyössä mukana: